Updates to Come

Hey y’all

Just wanted to pop in and talk right quick about some updates posts and reorganization I’m hoping to be doing soon.

So for one thing the site in general needs to be cleaned up and rewritten. There’s a lot that’s changed, my understanding and practice have changed, etc. Enough is different that I should update the site in general. Also! I want to create at least one but ideally a couple of pages with running lists of posts about Pack Tradition stuff, one for prayers and myths, maybe one for theology. But some organizational tools would be helpful I think!

Also on the docket is a post or three going back over a lot of my early Pack posts. I’ve mentioned quite a bit on 3POTS and other places and it’s finally actually on my to do list, but I’m going to be going back over a lot of my early posts and talking about how my understanding has changed, the ways in which those early understandings were stepping stones to the deeper understanding I have now, what seems to have held up over time, and I’d like to touch on the ways that my understanding and perspective is different from others in the Tradition.

Not much if interest here today, but thats what I’ve got planned for the blog, and honestly having it in writing and out there helps me remember to actually get it done.

If you’ve got things you’d like to see from me, please feel free to comment here or hit me up on Discord or my email.

One thought on “Updates to Come

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started